Next | |
---|---|
Lidraughts Feedback - Bugs and error reports#5 But the tournament clock is also there for a reason, there should be a result when the tournament ends. Consider a rapid 10+0 tournament, it could take a long time after the tournament has finished be… | RoepStoep |
Lidraughts Feedback - Bugs and error reports#4 Position was a bit different, but yes this game and you can see the result (black wins). Can I suggest this is changed? Why can you start a game and not let the result count? To me, this seems stran… | Pietjepuk |
Lidraughts Feedback - Bugs and error reports#3 That's also what happens on https://lichess.org | Alihene2 |
Lidraughts Feedback - 2 improvements#5 Yes alternate time controls is a minimum for now. While I am at it, I spotted that it is not possible to create a time increment superior to 2 seconds in tournaments. In my opinion, this should be … | Roitelet |
Lidraughts Feedback - Bugs and error reports#2 You're probably referring to this game: https://lidraughts.org/nhy5HPis/black#142 It started at 13:55, which is 2 minutes before the tournament ends, and it lasted longer than two minutes. If a gam… | RoepStoep |
Lidraughts Feedback - Bugs and error reports#1 Ik heb zojuist een hourly hyper bullit toernooi gespeeld van 13.00u tot 14.00u. In de laatste partij had ik gewonnen, maar deze uitslag is genegeerd. Hierdoor ben ik 4e in plaats van 2e geworden. Kan … | Pietjepuk |
Lidraughts Feedback - Language bug #3 Yes "Классические шахматы" should be "Классические шашки". Thanks for fixing it. | MatthewPro777 |
Lidraughts Feedback - Language bug #2 Thanks for reporting, I'll change that! So "Классические шахматы" should be "Классические шашки"? We used the lichess translations, and tried to remove everything chess-related (but clearly failed … | RoepStoep |
Lidraughts Feedback - Language bug #1 At least in russian language a big bug, everywhere is not "Классические шашки" it means Standard draughts, everywhere it is written "Классические шахматы" it means Standard chess. Maybe it not only in… | MatthewPro777 |
Lidraughts Feedback - [Feature request/Bug]#11 Yes that is almost correct. The one thing you have to keep in mind is that rule only applies if a player also still has man on the board. If he/she has only kings, the rule does not apply, and he/… | Rive12345 |