lidraughts.org

Is this a mistake in the problem?

As far as I know, you cannot move along the same path again in a single turn.

https://i.imgur.com/amNz84H.jpeg

https://i.imgur.com/tbsSJJT.jpeg

I'm sorry for causing trouble due to my lack of knowledge and English skills.

In this case, it is allowed: your draughtsman must execute full capturing sequence. Under International rules, your draughtsman can and must take backwards!
I believe you were confused by Turkish strike rule, which disables taking the same piece twice with a king (sometimes it is called in French manner, "coup turc").

Thank you so much for kindly explaining it to me. The rules of draughts are not easy.

Reconnecting